Random Generator!!

An idea I’ve been thinking about for a while so let’s see how it goes….

I currently have 3,339 tracks on my iPhone alone (and a hell of a lot more on my external HD!!). Some songs I’ll play over and over again. Some I may never listen to for what will feel like years to come. 

I’m going to attempt to post a random song every day – or when I remember or have time!! I’m just going to hit shuffle and see what it throws up and see if YouTube is as extensive as my iPhone library.

So push the button Dano!!

Leave a Reply

