Live Arena 5

So far I have tickets for two shows – and what a great bunch of classic bands I’m due to see!

Friday – Birmingham Academy.

 
My quest to see the Big 4 in 2015 is completed on Friday (it might be earlier if I decide to go to Manchester as well on Tuesday!) I saw Megadeth a few weeks ago and Metallica twice earlier in the year (Leeds Festival and the Ullevi Stadium in Gothenburg). Now it’s Anthrax and Slayer to finish the set! 


Saturday – Manchester Apollo.

 

It’s usually my wife’s birthday where I disappear for a gig, but on Saturday I’ll be off to see Judas Priest ably supported by Michael Schenker and his Temple of Rock. 

Leave a Reply

