Live Arena 2016.8

This week I’m supposed to be off work for eight days, but I’m already working two of those days. Towards the end of the week I’ve got a few nights entertainment. 

Thursday – Birmingham, Asylum

Bay Arean thrash legends Exodus kick off their European tour with young Finnish upstarts Lost Society in Birmingham. Thursday is the first of 17 dates here covering England, Scotland, Wales and Ireland. It’s their longest tour here I’ve ever known them to do. 
    

  

Saturday & Sunday – Tilburg, 013

A bit of a hastily arranged trip to the Netherlands for the DeathFest. I looked into this late last year when the line up was announced, but I juggled with the idea  about attending it. Freinds are already heading over so I belatedly arranged to do two of the festivals three days. 

  
  

Leave a Reply

