Live Arena 2016.10

Well last week was a wash out!  I attended no gigs at all. I passed up Exodus in Liverpool for a football match that I didn’t go to in the end.  I missed Exodus again on Friday as I woke up late after work.  And for Decapitated on Saturday night I just didn’t feel like it.  Better luck this week then.

Monday – Keele,University Students Union.

Hopefully I’ll be catching Wolf Alice during their  headlining UK run later today.  I’ve been too lazy to grab a ticket yet, so I’m hoping I can rock up to the door later and buy one there.

   

Friday & Saturday – Haven Holiday Camp, Pwllheli.

The first drive to the Welsh valleys for the combined indoor festivals of Hammerfest and HRH AOR.  No doubt the alcohol levels will be reduced this year with the other half in attendance. Maybe.

  

  

Leave a Reply

